Opinion on Taglines & Logos

Jennifer Cruse

So, I brainstormed for months about the name and it's set - Infinite Time Solution, LLC! I am a paralegal, but I didn't want to limit myself to only assisting attorneys when I have the knowledge and background to do so much more.

I have several ideas for my tagline, but am needing some input or possibly some other suggestions, so here are mine -

Helping professionals manage time profitably (or operate profitably)
Helping professionals accomplish more with a time solution.
Getting more out of 24-7
Helping professionals find infinite time to increase their bottom line
Advanced Collaboration to Extend your Time Solutions
Maximize profits by discovering your infinite time solution.

Basically the whole time is money concept - but time is money is way to overused for my taste. I'm wanting something different and unique.

As for the logo, since I don't want to limit myself to only assisting attorneys I am trying to stay away from the normal legal objects. And I am in no way an artist, so if anyone knows a resource for this that would be great. My general thoughts are an hourglass since it is also a vertical infinity sign.

I would appreciate any feedback and honest opinions from the group!!

Tobias Funke

And I am in no way an artist, so if anyone knows a resource for this that would be great. My general thoughts are an hourglass since it is also a vertical infinity sign.

Hah! And I can't draw to save my life, but at times, Photoshop (and to a lesser extent, Illustrator) makes me look like van Gogh (and not because I only have one ear, since I have two - I swear).

However, if you're just looking for a quick fix, here's an option: http://www.logogarden.com/

Susankelly

A lot of people have used Fiver and have been very satisfied. I didn't use it for my own logo (well it's a bunch of blocks it's not much of a logo) but I've used a few artist/graphic designers for other projects I've had and the work I got was excellent.