Question My logo, name and tagline

KjohnsonH

Hello Everyone,

I am new to the virtual assistant forum and would like feedback on my logo and tagline. I am not set on this one yet on it yet but would love your feedback.

My logo is attached

The name I am thinking about is KJH Virtual Assistant Solutions

Tagline: "Your office away from the office".

Thanks
Kim

Attachments

my 1st recommendation is that no matter what name or tag line you select, before make your final choice, I recommend you do a search and check your Top 5 choices through the United States Patent & Trademark Office (www.uspto.gov - under Trademark Search). This is to ensure that whatever you do choose has not already been copyrighted or trademarked. Also this is important if you will be creating a company logo incorporating your name.

what is your website url?

you can use a tagline " Your Small Business Assistant"

Hope it helps

Hi Kim,

Am a little confused about the artwork for this. I was expecting to see the hi-res graphic you plan to use on your website. Not sure what I'm actually looking at here. (Did you take a picture of your computer screen with your phone...?)

Assuming there is a hi-res graphic of this image available to you somewhere, my only comment at this point would be: Do you want to have clients treat you like their (busty) secretary? Or like a business professional?

Personally, I would make sure I was okay with what my name and image conveyed before using it as my logo. You would not be the first VA to use a secretarial-type image -- just be sure you're okay with that before continuing.

Also, make sure that whatever domain name you want is available as a .com. You do have lots of choices with yours, but the shorter, the better.

KjohnsonH