Business Name

debbie5

Hope all is well with everyone...

I think I have decided on a business name....I was going to go with either the "KidsterKeeper" or "KidsterKaretaker."

My niche is in the Education field and Administrative.

I want to have a business where I can provide Administrative and Concierge services. I am a former teacher and also have working as an Admin. Asst. I'd like to focus on helping parents with their kids when they need someone to watch them, whether it would be as a temporary nanny or helping out with homework or tutoring.

I also want to work the Administrative side as well. Maybe help out schools, professors, or anyone that deals with early childhood education.

I absolutely love children but don't want to teach in the classroom any more.

Should I stick with either the first two business names above, or I was thinking of this one:

"ClickkidPro"

That way if I want to change my business name where I may not be going out in the community and helping kids one on one I could change it to "ClickitPro" or something like that.

Thanks in advance.....This has been a very long process for me.....I think I think way TOO much about stuff.

Was hoping someone else would jump in here first, but those are two separate businesses and I don't think you should be trying to cram them under one name.

Other people will jump in with their suggestions, but mine is that you come up with something less... odd for the admin business; a name that tells people that you specialize in providing administrative help to educators.

Then you can go nuts with the name for the nanny/tutoring business.

Last edited:

debbie5

Thanks Karen for your reply....

I really don't want 2 separate businesses. I want to combine them into one when some of the time I am doing the Administrative work and other times I am helping out with children. I have posted here before and some people have told me that it's doable.

I am just having a hard time coming up with a business name.